Spreading God's Word

SINCE1898


To extend the glory of the Lord, to win the lost to Christ, to grow them into mature believers, to connect them to the community of the local church through service.

The mission is why we meet, this is why we preach, this is why we do ministry, take trips, do camps, encourage fellowship, feed the hungry, visit those in prison, clothe the naked. In fact everything that we do is centered around some facet of the mission. The mission is what drives the decisions of the leadership. Jesus Christ and Him crucified is the center of everything that we think and do.


Our Leadership Team

The staff and leadership here at Crossway Church is comprised of men and women who love, care and pray for every single person in the church. If you have any questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them or call our church office to speak with them. You can contact the church office at (580)622-2550

  • Bill Leveridge  - Lead Pastor      

    Email: bleveridge@crosswayok.com

  • Cory Woods - Family and Missions Pastor    

    Email: cwoods@crosswayok.com

  • Mark Williams - Worship and Outreach Pastor       

    Email: mwilliams@crosswayok.com

  • Zac Priest - Student Pastor

    Email: zpriest@crosswayok.com

  • Barry Williams - Children's Pastor    

    Email: bwilliams@crosswayok.com

  • Ryan Williams - Recreation & Technology Pastor

    Email: rwilliams@crosswayok.com

Our Beliefs


At our church, you will hear the word “gospel” repeatedly because it is the most important truth that we can know and experience. The gospel is not merely a message that needs to be shared with non-Christians, but also with Christians. It is not something that mature Christians move on from, but rather something that they move deeper into. The gospel is the lens in which we should view theology, ministry, and all aspects of life.


The Apostle Paul defined the word “gospel” concisely in 1st Corinthians 15:3-5 when he wrote, “Christ died for our sins in accordance with the Scriptures, that he was buried, that he was raised on the third day in accordance with the Scriptures, and that he appeared to Cephas, then to the twelve.” Simply put, the gospel is all about Jesus’ life, death and resurrection, and the implications it has for us.